quirky, fun, colours… love!

 

… are just a few of the words that popped into my mind when I was looking at these:

Hammock sofa

What I would do for a hammock sofa in my house!!

And, this sofa would just be fun! It would make me smile!

Adult sized lego!

Ah, and a cute little bed…

A tree bed

A bookshelf seat

What a cute way to utilize space?!

Have I mentioned just how much I love furniture, especially unique finds like these!!

Do you have any unique pieces of furniture? Tell me about them, can’t wait to hear about them!!

About The Little Owl
I love jewelry, clothes, furniture, design and quirky cute finds. This is a blog to show those cute finds and spread some quirk and fun.

Leave a Reply

