The Little Owl Blog is HERE.

Finally, after constantly wanting to have a little blog of my own, it’s here.  I’ve been constantly thinking of what I want to do with this blog, and I’m warning you now, it will be a bit varied. I hope you don’t mind!

See, here’s the thing. I love pretty much everything. Jewelry, fashion, furniture, houses, animals, vintage, cooking, weddin, picnics and owls. So, welcome to the Little Owl blog that will have something for almost everyone! But, I will try to stay focused and soon I’m hoping to find my place in the blogging world.

I’m new here! Say hello and feel free to give me some suggestions.

Oh, and I live in Thailand – if you’re ever coming over to this area, give me a shout.

About The Little Owl
I love jewelry, clothes, furniture, design and quirky cute finds. This is a blog to show those cute finds and spread some quirk and fun.

Leave a Reply

